Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast
Secret Archives of the Vatican - Transglobal breakbeat dub science from our secret lair in the Cronx....also the very best in transnational beats from great artists around the world.
Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 25 - Land of 1,000 Casbahs

Tracks

My African Friend
Barracuda
http://www.myspace.com/dubbullet

No title
Tinariwen lM'hamid

Wahdaat ul Wajood (Unity of Being)
Celt Islam

No title
Tinariwen lM'hamid

No title
al Zahar ?

No title
Tinariwen lM'hamid

Gold and Slaves (album mix)
Secret Archives of the Vatican
http://www.brokendrumrecords.com

Digi
General Levy feat Fusing Naked Beats
http://www.fusingnakedbeats.co.uk

Harp Shaped Box
Cardopusher & Pacheko
http://www.myspace.com/dubbullet


Music playing behind the talking bits is a Gnawa band recorded in M'hamid, Morocco.

Direct download: Podcast_25.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:39pm UTC

Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 24 - The Riddle of the Sands

Tracks

Salam Alaikoum Darga http://www.myspace.com/dargafusion

No/w Peace Nomad Soundsystem http://www.myspace.com/nomadsoundsystem

Crushed Mooncrators Iron Braydz http://www.myspace.com/ironbraydz

Get Crunk Wit Jesus Mix n Blend http://soundcloud.com/mixnblend/ http://skankypankyrecords.com/

Muqaddim Celt Islam http://www.myspace.com/celtislam http://www.soundcloud.com/celt-islam

Gham Dub Echo Wanderer http://www.myspace.com/echowanderer http://www.addictech.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=45609&atech_id=b3a931d5d8f1fcfa4d3c05c68ad5c99f  

Tutankamun Ges-E http://soundcloud.com/nasha-records/tutankamun-by-ges-e-07958-204-188-ges-e-nasha-co-uk

Desert Escape Jef Stott http://soundcloud.com/jef-stott-embarka http://www.www.embarkarecords.com/

Stepping Lion The Talking Dog http://www.brokendrumrecords.com http://www.myspace.com/talkingdoguk

Faqir (David Starfire remix) Jef Stott

Mureed Celt Islam

Junjura Jef Stott

Tigris Riddim

Monkey Steak http://www.soundcloud.com/steak.../steak-002-b1-monkey-steak-tigris-riddim

Arabian Nights The Wobblist
http://soundcloud.com/thewobblist

Arabian Pleasure (Electro Mix) Sunrider  http://soundcloud.com/djbenk/sunrider-arabian-pleasure-electro-mix

 

All tunes played with the permission of artists or labels or they're available as free downloads anyway. Please buy some of these tunes, or other music by these artists. Music has value!

Direct download: Podcast_24.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:39pm UTC